And, here we go!

Ladies and gentlemen (but I’m assuming mostly ladies), welcome to the madness! This here blog is to help you all navigate your way through those sticky situations that will no doubt arise while rearing your SL children and preparing them to grow and flourish in this crazy world that so many are calling home.

As a disclaimer, let me state that I am in no way claiming to be an expert on SL families or the inner workings of individual families, but as a virtual mother who wishes she’d had someone to give this kind of advice when I was getting started, here I am to help those who need it!

My inbox is always open for anyone who needs a shoulder or an ear or an encouraging word, and no worries, all interactions remain completely anonymous (or even completely private if requested.) So, don’t be shy! Tell me what you’d like to hear/read about coming up soon! I hope everyone enjoys this blog and I’m always open to suggestions and feedback. <3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

